Q: Can I use your pictures on my site?
A: Also, If you would like to use my pictures on your site you must pay a usage fee and I will not be on any site the is too explicit (ie. Suggested sexual intercourse).

Q: I would like to do a photo shoot with you.
A: If you would like to shoot with me there is a charge and I do not do any nudity except for my site, Playboy. Perfect 10, and Mystique Magazine. Suggested nudity is ok.

Q: Can I send you items to be signed?
A: I do not give out any autographs. I sell autographed pictures on my site in the souvenir section just like all the other internet models.

Q: What type of music do you listen to?
A: All Kinds! From Jazz, Rap, R & B, Country, POP, Classic Rock, Heavy metal&you name it!

Q: Do you work out a lot?
A: I try to work out 3 to 4 times a week for an hour ½ to 2 hours. I do about 45 min. cardio, I hour weights, 15 min. abs.

Q: What are your hidden talents?
A: I love to build sculptures. The best thing about it is that as a model I am suppose to fit that mold and look my best at all times. When I make sculptures, I can get filthy dirty and nobody cares! I know how to use all kind of hand tools, the band-saw, drill press, cut with a torch and best of all I can weld! To view and get explanations of my work click here.

Q: What is your favorite food?
A: I really enjoy Mexican food, queso especially..you know, the healthy fat free kind&right.

Q: What do you do for fun?
A: What is fun? No, really though, I do not have a lot of time on my hands between going to school, modeling and traveling, and working on my website. But, when I do have time I go out to clubs.

Q: Do you play the guitar like you have in your hand for a picture?
A: I attempted the guitar and realized I would have to cut my nails to play well. So, now I am taking up the drums.

Q: What did you do for fun as a kid?
A: I played like any other kid. I also loved to fish and still do. I knew how to throw a cast net and how to fish for flounder and crab. One time a friend and I caught 87 speckled trout combined!

Q: Do you speak another language living so close to the border?
A: Well, I do not speak Spanish but, I do speak a similar language to that, Italian. I took four years of Italian in high school but, I need to brush up on it because I have not used it in quite some time now.

Q: What was your first job?
A: I was working along side of my father when I was 14 as a plumbers' helper. I would help my dad drain sewer lines, put in toilets, and build and install shower pans. My next job wasboxing watches over the Christmas holiday. Then, I scooped ice cream at Marble Slab Ice Cream Shoppe for about a week. Next, I worked at Astroworld selling food for about 3 months and then a water park (WaterWorld) offered me a job as a guest relations hostess where I worked there for four years. Finally, I worked as a bank teller for awhile and was even assistant head teller once. My favorite was to handle the large commercial accounts. But, all while modeling on the side!